Names Of 15 Special Advisers Appointed By Governor Wike

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has approved the appointment of 15 Special Advisers to the Governor.

They are:

  1. Mr Sunny Wokekoro
  2. Alabo George Kerley
  3. Barr. Okiri Aribitonye
  4. Barr. Erastus Awortu
  5. Hon. Sylvester Mgbor
  6. Hon. Victor D. Ekaro
  7. Hon. Innocent Paddy Wali
  8. Barr. George Ariolu
  9. Hon. Deima Iyalla
  10. Barr. Emma I. Utchay
  11. Engr Nkem Nwaribe
  12. Hon. Harvey Azuka Ideozu
  13. Mr Andy Nwanjoku
  14. Mr. Austin Sor
  15. Barr. Otonye Briggs

The Special Advisers will be sworn in by the Rivers State Governor on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at the Executive Council Chambers of Government House Port Harcourt by 12noon.

Governor Nyesom Wike
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *